top of page
Writer's pictureTaylor Creations

Welcome to my blog!!!

This is my first ever blog post! Thank you so much for joining me on this journey. Let's get started...



Fun fact: Crocheting reduces the risk of Alzheimer's, decreases stress and anxiety, and helps you fall asleep

Why spend my time crocheting?

Crocheting has some health benefits as a bonus, but it also provides something productive to do while you sit. If you are like me, then you can't sit still long enough to watch a movie and tv. Crocheting keeps my hands busy and productive while I would otherwise feel like I was wasting time sitting around.


So, what's the point of this blog?

The purpose of this blog is to grow your crocheting knowledge by teaching you different stitches, tips, techniques, and most importantly supplying you with free patterns!


What can you do?

To help me keep this blog as relevant as possible, your input is greatly appreciated. Whether you have a question, suggestions, or things you want me to blog about, please leave a comment so that I can cater to the needs of my audience.

My hope is that I can be a help to you in your crocheting journey and I can't wait to continue on this path.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page